من نحن - Maudsley

من نحن

من نحن؟

مرحباً بكم في مودسلي هيلث

لمحة عن مودسلي هيلث

تعد مودسلي هيلث جزءاً من مؤسسة South London and Maudsley Health NHS Foundation Trust (مودسلي)، وهي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال البحث والتعليم والطب الانتقالي في مجال الصحة النفسية. تقع مودسلي في لندن، وتتمتع بأكثر من 700 عام من الخبرة الرائدة والمعروفة دولياً في تقديم الرعاية الصحية النفسية العالية الجودة. تعد من أقدم المؤسسات الأوروبية الرائدة للأمراض النفسية في مجال الطب النفسي وفقاً لجميع مقاييس تقييم الاقتباس في البحث العلمي. يرتبط اسم مودسلي دائماً بالتميز السريري والأكاديمي في مجال الطب النفسي ورعاية الصحة النفسية.

يوجد حوالي 5000 موظف يعملون في مودسلي هيلث في مختلف القطاعات من المهن، ومنها الطب النفسي والتمريض وعلم النفس والعلاج النفسي والعلاج الوظيفي والأخصائيون الاجتماعيون وعلماء الأمراض السريرية. وتقدم المجموعة الأوسع نطاقاً من خدمات الصحة النفسية ومكافحة إساءة استخدام المواد المخدرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة.

تندرج مودسلي تحت المركز العلمي الأكاديمي King’s Health Partners (KHP) أحد مراكز العلوم الصحية الأكاديمية الستة الرائدة في إنجلترا. يجمع النظام المؤسسي للمركز العلمي الأكاديمي KHP بين الأقسام الأكاديمية في كلية كينجز كوليدج لندن ومعهد الطب النفسي وعلم النفس وعلم الأعصاب (IoPPN) إلى جانب أطباء مودسلي وشركائها المتخصصين في مجال الرعاية الصحية الوجيزة، ومستشفى كينجز كوليدج آند جايز وصندوق مؤسسة. St Thomas’s NHS Trust وتُعد مودسلي المضيف المشترك لمعهد الطب النفسي وعلم النفس وعلوم الأعصاب، التابع للمعهد الوطني للبحوث الصحية (NIHR) الوحيد المتخصص في المملكة المتحدة بمركز البحوث الطبية الحيوية للصحة النفسية.

يعد معهد الطب النفسي وعلم النفس وعلوم الأعصاب، واحداً من مدارس كلية كينجز كوليدج لندن، أكبر مركز في أوروبا للبحث والدراسات العليا في مجال الطب النفسي وعلم النفس وعلم الأعصاب الأساسي والسريري. تهدف العلاقة الفريدة من نوعها بين معهد الطب النفسي وعلم النفس وعلوم الأعصاب ومودسلي إلى أن يفيد البحث في التوصل إلى العلاج بشكل مباشر محليًا، في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة، وعلى الصعيد الدولي. وتضم تراست أيضاً مركز طب الجينوم، الرائد في جمع 100,000 جينوم كجزء من مبادرة وزارة الصحة.

تعرف مودسلي دولياً بوصفها مركزاً للتدريب النفسي العالي الجودة والموثوق به، مع سجل حافل من خريجي مودسلي المدربين بنجاح في تأمين مناصب سريرية وأكاديمية عليا على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي.

لماذا عليك اختيارنا؟

نهدف في مودسلي هيلث إلى تحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة للأطفال والشباب الذين يعانون من مشكلات في الصحة النفسية، وكذلك لأسرهم من خلال تقديم تقييمات شاملة عالية الجودة وإجراء تدخلات قائمة على الأدلة ومتفق عليها عالمياً.

جودة لا نظير لها

من واقع خبرتنا الطبية في تقديم خدمة للعملاء بسرعة وبكل عناية، نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لك أعلى مستويات الجودة من الرعاية

فريق مُحترف

تضم مودسلي هيلث أفضل الأطباء النفسيين وعلماء النفس، الملتزمين بتقديم أفضل ما لديهم من قدرات لخدمتك.

عدد سنوات الخبرة

يتمتع الأطباء النفسيون في مودسلي هيلث بخبرة واسعة في تقديم الرعاية الصحية النفسية.

الدعم المستمر

نحن دائمًا جاهزون ومستعدون لمساعدة عملائنا في أي وقت.

our professional team

Senior Management Team

Our multi-disciplinary team, based in Abu Dhabi is a group of senior clinicians experienced in
delivering high quality assessments, treatment and care to children and adults requiring mental health
support and wellbeing services.

د. احمد حنفى

أخصائي علم النفس العيادي

د. أحمد الوزير

استشاري الطب النفسي للأطفال والمراهقين

د. ارلين كوك

استشاري علم النفس

د. عبد العظيم علي

استشاري الطب النفسي
آراء عملائنا

شهادات العملاء

تواصل معنا

لا تتردد في التواصل معنا إذا احتجت إلى المساعدة. نحن هنا دائمًا من أجلك.

About Us - Maudsley

About Us

welcome to Maudsley Health

About Maudsley Health

Maudsley Health is part of South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust (the Maudsley), an international leader in the field of research, education, and translational medicine in mental health. Located in London, the Maudsley has over 700 years’ worth of internationally renowned groundbreaking experience in the delivery of the highest quality mental healthcare. It is the oldest psychiatric institution in the world and Europe’s leading psychiatric institution according to all measures of research citation metrics. The Maudsley name has always been synonymous with clinical and academic excellence in psychiatry and mental health wellbeing.

The Maudsley has approximately 5,000 staff, across a range of professions including psychiatry, nursing, psychology, psychotherapy, occupational therapy, social workers, and clinical scientists. It offers the widest range of mental health and substance misuse services across the United Kingdom.

The Maudsley is part of King’s Health Partners (KHP), one of England’s six elite Academic Health Sciences Centers. The KHP organizational structure brings together academic departments from King’s College London and the Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Neuroscience (IoPPN) along with clinicians from the Maudsley and its acute health partners, Kings College Hospital and Guys and St Thomas’ NHS Trust. The Maudsley is the joint host with the Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Neurosciences (IoPPN), of the UK’s only specialist National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) Biomedical Research Centre for mental health.

The IoPPN, a School of King’s College London, is Europe’s largest center for research and postgraduate education in psychiatry, psychology, basic and clinical neuroscience. The unique relationship with the Maudsley means that research can directly benefit treatment locally, throughout the UK, and internationally. The Trust is also a Genomics Medicine Centre, pioneering the collection of 100,000 Genomes as part of a Department of Health initiative.

The Maudsley is internationally recognized as a center for high-quality, reliable psychiatric training, with an established track record of Maudsley trained alumni successfully securing senior clinical and academic posts both nationally and internationally.

Why Choose Us

We at Maudsley Health aim to achieve the best possible outcomes for children and young people with mental health problems, and their families by providing high quality and comprehensive assessments, and internationally agreed on evidence based interventions.

Unparalleled Quality

From our medical expertise to attentive customer service, we strive to offer you the highest quality of care.

Professional Team

Maudsley Health is home to some of the best psychiatrists and psychologists, committed to serving you to the best of their abilities.

Years Of Experience

Psychiatrists at Maudsley Health are experienced in the delivery of the highest quality mental healthcare.

Full-Time Support

We are always equipped and ready to assist our clients at any time.

our professional team

Senior Management Team

Our multi-disciplinary team, based in Abu Dhabi is a group of senior clinicians experienced in
delivering high quality assessments, treatment and care to children and adults requiring mental health
support and wellbeing services.

Dr. Taiwo Adewumi

Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Dr. Abdelazim Ali

Consultant Psychiatrist Adults

Dr. Ahmed Alwazeer

Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Dr Dina El Tabei

Specialist Psychiatrist Child and Adolescent
WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Testimonials

Reach out to Us

Do not hesitate to contact us if you need assistance. We are always here to help.